Empowerment Book Bundle 2

Are you ready to live FREE and Empowered?

Grab the ultimate empowerment book bundle today.

This 3-book bundle is sure to assist you along your journey of personal freedom.

Free Shipping!

This bundle includes:


1. Daddy's Little Girl: Daughters of God A book of Healing

This book is designed to offer freedom and healing to every woman that reads it. Daddy's Little Girl is an interactive book of healing offering spiritual insights from raw experiences to healing the little girl within. Every woman will be able to identify herself as at least one of the daughters in this book as we journey together for individual freedom. Spiritual and Practical Action Prompts assist you while you partner with God to facilitate your personal healing journey.


2. ThriveHer: Getting Back 2 You! 

An interactive Guide and Workbook, for the woman who wants to design her ideal thriving Life!


3. ThriveHer Getting Back 2 You!: Reflect. Purge. Plan Journal

An interactive Journal for the woman who wants to design her ideal thriving Life! The book and Journal together creates a full experience and aids in reflecting purging and planning for the ThriveHer Lifestyle. Get extra support through the Thriveher: Getting Back 2 You Journal.


Free Shipping


Empowerment Book Bundle 2

    • YouTube - White Circle
    • Periscope
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • White Facebook Icon

    Headquarters in Atlanta GA

    Serving Internationally

    © 2021 Robyn Robbins  Robyn Robbins Enterprises LLC.